“Collapse” is a 5-week in-depth series over the book of Lamentations. Using Jeremiah’s account of Jerusalem’s downfall as a template for sin and suffering, this teaching explores the range of human responses to pain, difficulty, and correction. By observing God’s judgement of Judah, Lamentations explores the character of God, and His patient love for us.

Each week looks at a different attribute of God:

  1. Holiness
  2. Mercy
  3. Goodness
  4. Patience
  5. Grace.